Link to the Mars Society
Link to Us!
 
Welcome to The Mars Society - To Explore and Settle the Next World.
Welcome to Winnipeg - Click for Tourism Winnipeg
Winnipeg Chapter
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Join Us - Chapters - New Mars Forum - Projects - Schedule - Shop

   Join Now

   Home Page

 Canadian Links
   About Us
   Chat
   Events
   In the News
   Newsletter
   Projects

   Regional Contacts
   Montreal Chapter
   Ottawa Chapter
   Toronto Chapter
   Waterloo Chapter
   Vancouver Chapter
   Victoria Chapter

International Mars Society Links

 About Us
   Purpose
   Founding Declaration
   By-Laws
   Chapters
   Task Forces
   Contacts
   Steering Committee

 News & Content
   Bulletins
   Whole Mars Catalog
   Mars News
   MS In the News

 Shopping
   Shop Winnipeg
   Mars Store
   Shop Canada

 Interactive
   New Mars Forum
   Chat Rooms
   Mars Images & Charts
   Mars Toolkit
   Seti@Home

 International Sites
   Australia
   Austria
   Belgium
   France
   Germany
   Ireland
   Japan
   Mexico
   Netherlands
   Poland
   Russia
   San Marino
   South Africa
   Spain
   United Kingdom
   United States
   Other

 
Meeting and event schedule:

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Friday-Sunday, October 31, November 1 & 2, 2014
Central Canada Comic Con
Winnipeg Convention Centre

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting and Christmas Party
Pendragon Games & Hobbies

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Friday-Sunday, May 14-17, 2015
Keycon 32
Raddison Hotel, 288 Portage Ave.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10th annual Mars Society Winnipeg picnic
Robert's backyard, 170 Dearborn Ave.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

Friday-Sunday, August 7-10, 2014
17th annual Mars Society Convention
Houston, Texas

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Mars Society Winnipeg meeting, Millennium Library

   
Requests concerning this Web site should be directed to , Webmaster.
Web space donated by CyberTeams, Inc.
Copyright © 2001-2014 The Mars Society Winnipeg. All rights reserved.