About Our Chapter
Join Us
Public Outreach
Political Action

What are our Michigan Congressional representatives doing?

A summary of their voting records.
List of Committees that they each sit on.

Below are links to Project Vote Smart biographical information on our Congressional representatives. Check out the district map to find out who represents who.

U.S. Senate:
Junior - Edmond Spencer Abraham (R)
Senior - Carl Levin (D)
U.S. House of Representatives:
District 1 - Bart Stupak (D)
District 2 - Peter Hoekstra (R)
District 3 - Vernon J. Ehlers (R)
District 4 - David Lee 'Dave' Camp (R)
District 5 - James A. Barcia (D)
District 6 - Frederick Stephen 'Fred' Upton (R)
District 7 - Nick Smith (R)
District 8 - Debbie Ann Stabenow (D)
District 9 - Dale E. Kildee (D)
District 10 - David Edward Bonior (D)
District 11 - Joseph K. 'Joe' Knollenberg (R)
District 12 - Sander M. Levin (D)
District 13 - Lynn Nancy Rivers (D)
District 14 - John Conyers, Jr. (D)
District 15 - Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick (D)
District 16 - John D. Dingell (D)

Please send questions or comments concerning this Web site to mms-web@umich.edu.
Copyright © 2000 Michigan Mars Society. All rights reserved.
Some images on this Web site courtesy of NASA JPL.